Xbox Anniversary Celebration: time and how to see Xbox news online

Xbox Anniversary Celebration

Xbox Anniversary Celebration

We tell you at what time and how to watch live online streaming of the Xbox anniversary today, November 15, with news about Xbox games.

20 years ago , Microsoft got into the video game business with its first console of its own. In two decades, the Redmonds have launched several machines after that original system, a history that is tinted green with the Xbox 360, Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S. Much has changed since that time, but what remains unchanged is that the central axis continues to be video games . Xbox Anniversary Celebration aims to celebrate all of this with gamers. Xbox: Phil Spencer wants to invest in more social and casual content.

At the moment, not much has been said about what we can expect from the event, although Microsoft has warned that no new game will be announced. However, it is expected that there will be news regarding the titles already confirmed . Following the release of Forza Horizon 5, Halo Infinite is the main focus of attention. Will we know any new details? It is better to be very attentive to what happens this afternoon. 7 great Xbox games you can play in 4K thanks to backward compatibility

Where to see the event?

Xbox has announced that all players will have the opportunity to follow the Xbox Anniversary Celebration live. Although in MeriStation we will cover what is announced in the news section, you can also see it through the streaming that Microsoft will broadcast live. It will do so on YouTube , Twitch, and Facebook . The time is broken down below by country.

What time is the Xbox Anniversary Celebration?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 12:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 12:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 2:00 p.m.

Source | Xbox

Read Previous

Why are Android 12 wallpapers special? Learn More of It

Read Next

7 great Xbox games you can play in 4K thanks to backward compatibility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *