The revamped version of GTA III, GTA Vice City and GTA: San Andreas is now available digitally for all confirmed platforms.

Grand Theft Auto The Trilogy: The Definitive Edition is a three-in-one, bundle that includes several of Rockstar Games’ most award-winning games . One of the main elements of the saga is its music, which is broadcast through radio stations as we drive through the streets of these fictional cities in the United States. However, some of these parts did not appear on the official list provided by Rockstar. Now, the company has updated it with the missing songs. PS5 Fortnite is among the most played games in its first year.

These are the topics that are added to the list

GTA Vice City

  • Love Missile F1-11 – Follow Follow Sputnik
  • Cum On Feel the Noize – Quiet Riot
  • She Sells Sanctuary – The Cult
  • Working for the Weekend – Loverboy
  • God Blessed Video – Alcatrazz
  • Cars – Gary Numan
  • Poison Arrow – ABC
  • Obsession – Animotion
  • Video Killed the Radio Star – The Buggles
  • Japanese Boy – Aneka
  • Steppin ‘Out – Joe Jackson
  • One Thing Leads to Another – The Fixx
  • Get It Girl – 2 Live Crew
  • Enjoy With My Combo – Cachao

GTA: San Andreas

  • Hot Pants – I’m Coming, I’m Coming, I’m Coming – Bobby Byrd
  • Rock Me Again And Again – Lyn Collins
  • I Know You Got Soul – Bobby Byrd

Grand Theft Auto The Trilogy: The Definitive Edition is available digitally for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. Despite the initial problems (performance on the Kyoto console and failures when starting it in the Rockstar launcher), the game has continued its commercial journey, which will continue when the physical edition comes out . When? Starting next December 7, on all major platforms. Removed version of GTA: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition from PC.

More Relevant Topics:-

Source | VGC